babeslmka.blogg.se

Download the new for ios The Second World War
Download the new for ios The Second World War









download the new for ios The Second World War download the new for ios The Second World War

I did have a quick question in the instance in which you did in fact see this review. Amazing job by the creator, solid job on everything. It is by far the best phone game I’ve ever played. This game is extremely enjoyable and is so addicting. I don’t think I have ever written a review for a game before until now. You can check out my games in development on my website. Hopefully it will be as interesting as the others. I am now working on War in Britain the viking age. I understand if not, you probably have some project being worked on and I’m sure that whatever it is will be as amazing as the rest! Note for the developer: Absolutely amazing that you made these by yourself, amazing job! And I was wondering, War in Europe included WW1, WW2, and some colonial things, and WW2 and the colonial setting got there own games, so is WW1 going to get one? It would be really cool I think, or maybe just some WW1 levels could be added to this game. My only negative (which is really only a personal thing) is that there isn’t an option to start as a neutral country (you are either always in an alliance or start one) Making money is also a little more hard but rewarding in the long run. The fact that it is one developer making these is beyond insane!Ībout this game: Definitely harder than the other in my opinion, alliances can be much tougher to get but also much stronger, and combat is much more complex than the others. About the series: I’ve been playing these games (World at War, Colonies at War, and War in Europe) for awhile now and can say that they are amazing! These are well designed and simple, and for history nerds like me is really fun.











Download the new for ios The Second World War